Changes to the Editorial Board

Contemporary Security Policy has an active Editorial Board, which reflects its aims and scope and its worldwide audience. The membership of the Editorial Board is updated on an annual basis to capture emerging research agendas and to give new colleagues the opportunity to contribute to the development of the journal. We have made a number of changes to the Editorial Board.

First of all, Christian Enemark, Stephanie Hofmann, Maria Mälksoo, Rajesh Rajagopalan, and Michael E. Smith have decided to step down from the Editorial Board. They have all been long-standing members of the Editorial Board and have made valuable contributions to the journal by reviewing articles, serving on the jury of the Bernard Brodie Prize, and by providing overall guidance to us as editors. They also provided strong expertise on topics central to the aims and objectives of the journal. We want to thank them for their service. Their expertise and experience as leading scholars will be missed.

It is also time to welcome new colleagues. To reflect the development of the journal, we have invited three new colleagues to join the Editorial Board. These are highly qualified scholars, from a variety of countries, who bring along exciting new expertise. All of them share a commitment to high quality publishing in peer-reviewed journals. They are also dedicated in terms of policy impact and outreach.

The new colleagues on the Editorial Board are:

  • Stephen Herzog (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Chin-Hao Huang (Yale-NUS College, Singapore)
  • Anne-Kathrin Kreft (University of Oslo, Norway)

The Editorial Board will continue to be updated in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *